Vote now for #BetterUnion!

Voting is underway in the CUPE 3903 Executive Committee elections. Please vote now for the #BetterUnion team:

Chairperson: Garry Sran

Recording Secretary: Herberth Canas

Treasurer: Joanne Azevedo

Communications: James Clark

Grievance Officer: Lykke de la Cour

Unit 1 Vice President: Najwa Eidda

Unit 1 Chief Steward: Olya Murphy

Unit 2 Vice President: Mohamed Banda

Unit 2 Chief Steward: Sharon Davidson

Unit 3 Vice President: Kulsum Khan

Unit 3 Chief Steward: Mike Bartlett

For information about how to vote, please click here.